Great job, we will be back! Loved Heidi, she deserves a raise.
- Hillview Middle School

Testimonials

Add Your Testimonial! ›
‹‹1234567...4546

1. Saturday, November 08, 2014

My wife, 2 girls and myself took the tour on our last day of our VA vacation, on Friday, August 15, 2014. Heidi was our tour guide and was quite amazed to learn that her husband was originally from our hometown of Massapequa Long Island. But enough of the small world story. The tour was very educational yet so mysterious. It all culminated at the end of the tour when another family on the tour showed both Heidi and our family a picture that they had taken over the cement wall of the Bruton Parish Church, toward the cemetery. During the tour I had tried to get my 7 year old daughter to peek over the wall if I lifted her up but she wanted nothing to do with it. The picture they showed us showed the white monument where earlier we could clearly see the 2 skeletal heads but this picture had what appeared to be this green transparent figure of a pair of child's legs sitting next to the monument. It was simply incredible and I hope this family posts this picture - and I wish I had taken a picture of that picture. Can't wait to visit again and take the Extreme Tour!
- John from NY

2. Sunday, November 02, 2014

Taken at the Randolph Peyton House. I see something, but you need to find it for yourself. Curious if you see it too...
- Amie from MD

3. Sunday, October 26, 2014

I gave a detailed review on 10/26/2014 on TripAdvisor.com, so I'm not going to repeat everything again. Check out that review for more info. But I will say that I found the Extreme tour very informative, entertaining, and frightening. Lots of unexplained phenomena going on in Williamsburg, and some rather disturbing, such as what has happened and is happening at the Peyton Randolph House. Take the Extreme tour and you will not be disappointed. I attached a pic of numerous orbs at the Peyton Randolph house. I take thousands of pictures a year and have never encountered something like this before in any photos. Simply fascinating!
- David from VA

4. Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Took the ghost tour many years ago and went back looking through my photos. I have the image of a hand rising up from the porch of a house that wasn't even the focus of the tour. Also, I have several photos with orbs in them.
- Brian from NC

5. Tuesday, October 14, 2014

The Candle lit ghost tour was very interesting. My cell phone died at 40 percent battery. Very unusual. Then cut back on by itself long enough to get this one picture. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve heard this has happened before on the tour . Anyone who enjoys history and a good story with a hint of creepy will love this tour. You get an eery vibe from the whole town at night. ......And the pictures.... Well they speak for themselves (Some kind of light coming from the top right window)
- Tim from NC

6. Monday, October 13, 2014

I went on the Extreme Ghost Walk on October 11. I had a great time our tour guide Carter was awesome his stories kept you on your toes. I learned facts I had never heard before about Colonial Williamsburg and would definitely recommend this tour and would actually love to go again myself.
- Tiffany Hensley from VA

7. Friday, October 10, 2014

I went on the extreme ghost tour with my Mother on Saturday October 4th. When we were just about finished the tour near the jail I snapped a picture on my iPhone. They are digging up that area near the marketplace and it was pitch black when I took the picture. A light showed up in the picture and when I zoomed in, this is what I saw. I feel that it is multiple entities in this picture.. Any guesses? Creepy!
- S willadsen, Baltimore, Md from MD

8. Tuesday, September 09, 2014

This picture was taken in the day time we had finished tour and no one was in the house at this time. We were going through our pictures and found this picture of the woman in the window. This was the Randolph House in The beginning of June 2014.
- Dana from IN

9. Sunday, September 07, 2014

Went out for a ladies night and did this Ghost tour! LOVED it. This image of my friend is really creepy. The whole picture is clear, except for around her face. In another picture, it's got the same light/blur in the same spot.
- Angela L. from VA

10. Saturday, September 06, 2014

We went in beginning of June 2014. My family toured Randolph House during the day. Nothing happen out of the ordinary until i reviewed our pictures and this is one of the strange photo we found. We were taking pictures out side of the home after a tour and no one was in the home at the time. Not sure what to think of this.
- Dana from IN

‹‹1234567...4546
colonial girl with candlestick