Awesome tour and Tom was a great tour guide!! This was the Peyton Randolph house.
- JLo from VA


Add Your Testimonial! ›

61. Wednesday, October 29, 2014

We took the extreme tour in July 2013. Absolutely loved it. After the tour was over we continued to walk around and take pictures on our own. This pic was taken in front of Looney Lucy's house. This was the first of many tours like this we have done and will do in the future. So much fun! Tour guide was great.
- Lynsie Y. from IN

62. Sunday, October 26, 2014

Wow ! I am a big fan of history and ghosts are super scary ! When I took the tour my britches were definitely barely able to contain my shaking legs because of how creepy it was(!). I would not recommend this for those weak of heart -ha- or those who can touch the other side ( you know what I mean )! I just wish there was a good area to see the ghost of the man himself ! Thomas Jefferson !
- Hal Froebischer from ID

63. Sunday, October 26, 2014

I gave a detailed review on 10/26/2014 on, so I'm not going to repeat everything again. Check out that review for more info. But I will say that I found the Extreme tour very informative, entertaining, and frightening. Lots of unexplained phenomena going on in Williamsburg, and some rather disturbing, such as what has happened and is happening at the Peyton Randolph House. Take the Extreme tour and you will not be disappointed. I attached a pic of numerous orbs at the Peyton Randolph house. I take thousands of pictures a year and have never encountered something like this before in any photos. Simply fascinating!
- David from VA

64. Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Took the ghost tour many years ago and went back looking through my photos. I have the image of a hand rising up from the porch of a house that wasn't even the focus of the tour. Also, I have several photos with orbs in them.
- Brian from NC

65. Tuesday, October 14, 2014

The Candle lit ghost tour was very interesting. My cell phone died at 40 percent battery. Very unusual. Then cut back on by itself long enough to get this one picture. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve heard this has happened before on the tour . Anyone who enjoys history and a good story with a hint of creepy will love this tour. You get an eery vibe from the whole town at night. ......And the pictures.... Well they speak for themselves (Some kind of light coming from the top right window)
- Tim from NC

66. Monday, October 13, 2014

I went on the Extreme Ghost Walk on October 11. I had a great time our tour guide Carter was awesome his stories kept you on your toes. I learned facts I had never heard before about Colonial Williamsburg and would definitely recommend this tour and would actually love to go again myself.
- Tiffany Hensley from VA

67. Friday, October 10, 2014

I went on the extreme ghost tour with my Mother on Saturday October 4th. When we were just about finished the tour near the jail I snapped a picture on my iPhone. They are digging up that area near the marketplace and it was pitch black when I took the picture. A light showed up in the picture and when I zoomed in, this is what I saw. I feel that it is multiple entities in this picture.. Any guesses? Creepy!
- S willadsen, Baltimore, Md from MD

68. Tuesday, September 09, 2014

This picture was taken in the day time we had finished tour and no one was in the house at this time. We were going through our pictures and found this picture of the woman in the window. This was the Randolph House in The beginning of June 2014.
- Dana from IN

69. Sunday, September 07, 2014

Went out for a ladies night and did this Ghost tour! LOVED it. This image of my friend is really creepy. The whole picture is clear, except for around her face. In another picture, it's got the same light/blur in the same spot.
- Angela L. from VA

70. Saturday, September 06, 2014

We went in beginning of June 2014. My family toured Randolph House during the day. Nothing happen out of the ordinary until i reviewed our pictures and this is one of the strange photo we found. We were taking pictures out side of the home after a tour and no one was in the home at the time. Not sure what to think of this.
- Dana from IN

colonial girl with candlestick