Had great control of the kids! Kept their attention, made our day here worth it.
- Stone Valley Junior High

Tickets for The Ghost Tour

For your convenience you may purchase your  Original Ghosts of Williamsburg tour tickets through PayPal below or in person at the    Williamsburg G eneral Store located at 1656 Richmond Road, Williamsburg , VA 23185 . Map it!

Please note Extreme Tour tickets can only be purchased through PayPal below. Tour attendance is LIMITED. PayPal will only allow as many tickets as are available for any given tour. If you cannot buy enough tickets for your chosen tour please try a different date.
**The tours take place rain or shine and are nonrefundable. 

 

      YOUR  YOUR NAME IS REGISTERED UPON PURCHASE, NO PHYSICAL TICKETS NEEDED!

August 19, 2014
Tuesday August 19, 2014
August 20, 2014
Wednesday August 20, 2014
August 21, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
August 22, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
August 23, 2014
Saturday August 23, 2014
August 24, 2014
Sunday,August 24, 2014
August 25, 2014
Monday August 25, 2014
August 26, 2014
Tuesday August 26, 2014
August 27, 2014
Wednesday August 27, 2014
August 28, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
August 29, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
August 30, 2014
Saturday August 30, 2014
August 31, 2014
Sunday,August 31, 2014
September 1, 2014
Monday September 1, 2014
September 2, 2014
Tuesday September 2, 2014
September 3, 2014
Wednesday September 3, 2014
September 4, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
September 5, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
September 6, 2014
Saturday September 6, 2014
September 7, 2014
Sunday,September 7, 2014
September 8, 2014
Monday September 8, 2014
September 9, 2014
Tuesday September 9, 2014
September 10, 2014
Wednesday September 10, 2014
September 11, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
September 12, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
September 13, 2014
Saturday September 13, 2014
September 14, 2014
Sunday,September 14, 2014
September 15, 2014
Monday September 15, 2014
September 16, 2014
Tuesday September 16, 2014
September 17, 2014
Wednesday September 17, 2014
September 18, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
September 19, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
September 20, 2014
Saturday September 20, 2014
September 21, 2014
Sunday,September 21, 2014
September 22, 2014
Monday September 22, 2014
September 23, 2014
Tuesday September 23, 2014
September 24, 2014
Wednesday September 24, 2014
September 25, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
September 26, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
September 27, 2014
Saturday September 27, 2014
September 28, 2014
Sunday,September 28, 2014
September 29, 2014
Monday September 29, 2014
September 30, 2014
Tuesday September 30, 2014
colonial girl with candlestick